Courtesy Notes

Handmade cards were sent to the following:

Welcome to: Penny Fish, Dawn Stoltenberg, Connie Eyberg, Kis Sosin, Donna Garlinghouse, Teri Rosario, Mary Sneed, Debadyuti Sinha, Patrick Brennan, Sandra Carpenter, Kristina LeClair, Sandi Nichols.

Note from Dorothy:

Thanks to all who left messages over the years for cards to be sent to our members. It was always my pleasure to convey the message from OAI to our friends. It is a thoughtful way to remember our members in good times and not so good times. Thank you for allowing me to be part of this on-going communication.

Dorothy Tuma

Barbara Mathewson is our new Courtesy Chair.